RUB
Products catalog : Darasunskij zavod gornogo oborudovaniya, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Darasunskij zavod gornogo oborudovaniya, OOO
+7 (30234) 71-17-1

Products catalog

Pneumatic motor DAR-30M
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
AIR MOTOR CONSISTS OF TWO COMPLETE SEMI - UNITS, ROTOR WITH PROFILE DISC, FOUR PISTONS AND TWO COVERS. Pneumatic motor DAR - 30M - axial - piston, with a profile disc of repeated action, reversible, unregulated, with double - sided pistons, designed to drive mining machines and mechanisms. The air...
Group: Completing to mountain machines
Rock loading machine PPN1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
1750000 RUB
LOADING MACHINE PPN1 IS SIMPLE IN DESIGN, CONVENIENT IN OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE, RELIABLE IN OPERATION. Mine loading machine PPN1 is designed for loading blasted rock mass of any strength and abrasiveness into trolleys, conveyor belts or other vehicles when driving horizontal mine workings at...
Group: Machines loading for mines
Excavator bucket tooth (8m³)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Excavator bucket tooth (8m³)
Group: Cogs of bucket
Reloader PSK-1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
SELF - PROPELLED CONSOLE LOADER PSK - 1 SIMPLE IN DESIGN, CONVENIENT IN OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE, RELIABLE IN OPERATION. The self - propelled cantilever loader PSK - 1 on a wheel - rail track is designed for continuous reception of the broken rock mass from the loading machine and loading it into...
Group: Conveyors for mines
Drilling rig UBSH-207
In stock 
Price from:
3900000 RUB
THE RIG MECHANIZES HARD OPERATIONS WHEN DRILLING BOREHOLES, PARTLY AUTOMATES THE PROCESS AND ALLOWS TO REGULATE THE DRILLING MODES IN A WIDE RANGE. Drilling rig UBSH - 207 is designed for drilling boreholes in horizontal mine workings with a cross section of 6 . . . 13 m3 in rocks with a strength...
Group: Combines boring for mines
Drilling rig UBSh-228
In stock 
Price from:
3900000 RUB
THE UNIT IS USED WHEN PASSING MINING WORKS WITH A SECTION OF 5 - 16 M2, UNEQUIPPED WITH RAILWAYS AND NON - EXPLOSIVE BY GAS AND DUST UBSh - 228 - a drilling rig with one hydraulic perforator and an electric drive is designed for drilling holes in rocks with a strength factor of 8 - 20 on the scale...
Group: Combines boring for mines
Drilling rig UBSH-221P
In stock 
Price from:
3900000 RUB
THE RIG PROVIDES DRILLING OF THE FRONT SLOTS IN OPENINGS WITH A SECTION OF 6 . . . 12 M2, AS WELL AS DRILLING FLANGE (SIDE) BOREHOLES AT AN ANGLE OF UP TO 120 DEGREES FROM THE LONGITUDINAL AXIS OF THE INSTALLATION AND DRILLING A DRILLING DRILL OF 3.5 M. Drilling rig UBSH - 221P on a pneumatic...
Group: Combines boring for mines
Rivets 5x28
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Rivets 5x28 The enterprise is the only manufacturer on the territory of the Russian Federation: - Mine drilling rigs UBSH - 101, UBSH - 207, UBSH - 221P, UBSH - 228. - Mine rock loading machines PPN - 1, PPN - 3A. - Mine carts VG - 0.8, VG - 1.0, VG - 1.3. - Console loader PSK - 1. - Pneumatic...
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery
Rivets 5x16
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Rivets 5x16 The enterprise is the only manufacturer on the territory of the Russian Federation: - Mine drilling rigs UBSH - 101, UBSH - 207, UBSH - 221P, UBSH - 228. - Mine rock loading machines PPN - 1, PPN - 3A. - Mine carts VG - 0.8, VG - 1.0, VG - 1.3. - Console loader PSK - 1. - Pneumatic...
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery
High pressure hose
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
High pressure hose The enterprise is the only manufacturer on the territory of the Russian Federation: - Mine drilling rigs UBSH - 101, UBSH - 207, UBSH - 221P, UBSH - 228. - Mine rock loading machines PPN - 1, PPN - 3A. - Mine carts VG - 0.8, VG - 1.0, VG - 1.3. - Console loader PSK - 1. -...
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery
Rivets 5x14
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Rivets 5x14 The enterprise is the only manufacturer on the territory of the Russian Federation: - Mine drilling rigs UBSH - 101, UBSH - 207, UBSH - 221P, UBSH - 228. - Mine rock loading machines PPN - 1, PPN - 3A. - Mine carts VG - 0.8, VG - 1.0, VG - 1.3. - Console loader PSK - 1. - Pneumatic...
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery
Bearing housing KNB-255-B
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Bearing housing KNB - 255 - B The enterprise is the only manufacturer on the territory of the Russian Federation: - Mine drilling rigs UBSH - 101, UBSH - 207, UBSH - 221P, UBSH - 228. - Mine rock loading machines PPN - 1, PPN - 3A. - Mine carts VG - 0.8, VG - 1.0, VG - 1.3. - Console loader PSK -...
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery
Sickle segment
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Sickle segment The enterprise is the only manufacturer on the territory of the Russian Federation: - Mine drilling rigs UBSH - 101, UBSH - 207, UBSH - 221P, UBSH - 228. - Mine rock loading machines PPN - 1, PPN - 3A. - Mine carts VG - 0.8, VG - 1.0, VG - 1.3. - Console loader PSK - 1. - Pneumatic...
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery
The segment is smooth
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The segment is smooth The enterprise is the only manufacturer on the territory of the Russian Federation: - Mine drilling rigs UBSH - 101, UBSH - 207, UBSH - 221P, UBSH - 228. - Mine rock loading machines PPN - 1, PPN - 3A. - Mine carts VG - 0.8, VG - 1.0, VG - 1.3. - Console loader PSK - 1. -...
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery
Mower drive housing cover
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Mower drive housing cover The enterprise is the only manufacturer on the territory of the Russian Federation: - Mine drilling rigs UBSH - 101, UBSH - 207, UBSH - 221P, UBSH - 228. - Mine rock loading machines PPN - 1, PPN - 3A. - Mine carts VG - 0.8, VG - 1.0, VG - 1.3. - Console loader PSK - 1. -...
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Darasunskij zavod gornogo oborudovaniya, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Дарасунский завод горного оборудования, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Дарасунский завод горного оборудования, ООО
+7 (30234) 71-17-1

Каталог товаров

Пневмомотор ДАР-30М
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ПНЕВМОМОТОР СОСТОИТ ИЗ ДВУХ КОМПЛЕКТНЫХ ПОЛУБЛОКОВ, РОТОРА С ПРОФИЛЬНЫМ ДИСКОМ, ЧЕТЫРЕХ ПОРШНЕЙ И ДВУХ КРЫШЕК. Пневмомотор ДАР - 30М — аксиально - поршневой, с профильным диском многократного действия, реверсивный, нерегулируемый, с двухсторонними поршнями, предназначен для привода горных машин и...
Группа: Комплектующие к горным машинам
Машина породопогрузочная ППН1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
1750000 руб
ПОГРУЗОЧНАЯ МАШИНА ППН1 ПРОСТА ПО КОНСТРУКЦИИ, УДОБНА В УПРАВЛЕНИИ И ОБСЛУЖИВАНИИ, НАДЕЖНА В РАБОТЕ. Машина погрузочная шахтная ППН1 предназначена для погрузки взорванной горной массы любой крепости и абразивности в вагонетки, на конвейер или другие транспортные средства при проходке горизонтальных...
Группа: Машины погрузочные шахтные
Зуб ковша экскаватора (8м³)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Зуб ковша экскаватора (8м³)
Группа: Зубья ковша
Перегружатель ПСК-1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ПЕРЕГРУЖАТЕЛЬ САМОХОДНЫЙ КОНСОЛЬНЫЙ ПСК - 1 ПРОСТ В КОНСТРУКЦИИ, УДОБЕН В УПРАВЛЕНИИ И ОБСЛУЖИВАНИИ, НАДЕЖЕН В РАБОТЕ. Перегружатель самоходный консольный ПСК - 1 на колесно - рельсовом ходу предназначен для непрерывного приема отбитой горной массы от погрузочной машины и погрузки ее в состав...
Группа: Перегружатели шахтные
Установка бурильная УБШ-207
В наличии 
Цена от:
3900000 руб
УСТАНОВКА МЕХАНИЗИРУЕТ ТРУДОЕМКИЕ ОПЕРАЦИИ ПРИ БУРЕНИИ ШПУРОВ, ЧАСТИЧНО АВТОМАТИЗИРУЕТ ПРОЦЕСС И ПОЗВОЛЯЕТ РЕГУЛИРОВАТЬ РЕЖИМЫ БУРЕНИЯ В ШИРОКОМ ДИАПАЗОНЕ. Установка бурильная УБШ - 207 предназначена для бурения шпуров в горизонтальных горных выработках сечением 6…13 м3 в породах с коэффициентом...
Группа: Установки бурильные шахтные
Установка бурильная УБШ-228
В наличии 
Цена от:
3900000 руб
УСТАНОВКА ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ ПРИ ПРОХОДКЕ ГОРНЫХ ВЫРАБОТОК СЕЧЕНИЕМ 5 - 16 М2, НЕОСНАЩЕННЫХ РЕЛЬСОВЫМИ ПУТЯМИ И НЕВЗРЫВООПАСНЫХ ПО ГАЗУ И ПЫЛИ УБШ - 228 — бурильная установка с одним гидравлическим перфоратором и электрическим приводом предназначена для бурения шпуров в породах с коэффициентом крепости...
Группа: Установки бурильные шахтные
Установка бурильная УБШ-221П
В наличии 
Цена от:
3900000 руб
УСТАНОВКА ОБЕСПЕЧИВАЕТ БУРЕНИЕ ФРОНТАЛЬНЫХ ЗАБОЕВ В ВЫРАБОТКАХ СЕЧЕНИЕМ 6.. .12 М2, А ТАКЖЕ БУРЕНИЕ ФЛАНГОВЫХ (БОКОВЫХ) ШПУРОВ ПОД УГЛОМ ДО 120 ГРАДУСОВ ОТ ПРОДОЛЬНОЙ ОСИ УСТАНОВКИ И БУРЕНИЕ ШПУРОВ В КРОВЛЮ ПРИ ВЫСОТЕ ВЫРАБОТОК БОЛЕЕ 3,5 М. Установка бурильная УБШ - 221П на пневмоколесной ходовой...
Группа: Установки бурильные шахтные
Заклепы 5х28
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Заклепы 5х28 Предприятие является единственным изготовителем на территории РФ: - Установок бурильных шахтных УБШ - 101, УБШ - 207, УБШ - 221П, УБШ - 228. - Машин породопогрузочных шахтных ППН - 1, ППН - 3А. - Вагонеток шахтных ВГ - 0.8, ВГ - 1.0, ВГ - 1.3. - Перегружателя консольного ПСК - 1. -...
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники
Заклепы 5х16
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Заклепы 5х16 Предприятие является единственным изготовителем на территории РФ: - Установок бурильных шахтных УБШ - 101, УБШ - 207, УБШ - 221П, УБШ - 228. - Машин породопогрузочных шахтных ППН - 1, ППН - 3А. - Вагонеток шахтных ВГ - 0.8, ВГ - 1.0, ВГ - 1.3. - Перегружателя консольного ПСК - 1. -...
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники
Рукав высокого давления
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Рукав высокого давления Предприятие является единственным изготовителем на территории РФ: - Установок бурильных шахтных УБШ - 101, УБШ - 207, УБШ - 221П, УБШ - 228. - Машин породопогрузочных шахтных ППН - 1, ППН - 3А. - Вагонеток шахтных ВГ - 0.8, ВГ - 1.0, ВГ - 1.3. - Перегружателя консольного ПСК...
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники
Заклепы 5х14
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Заклепы 5х14 Предприятие является единственным изготовителем на территории РФ: - Установок бурильных шахтных УБШ - 101, УБШ - 207, УБШ - 221П, УБШ - 228. - Машин породопогрузочных шахтных ППН - 1, ППН - 3А. - Вагонеток шахтных ВГ - 0.8, ВГ - 1.0, ВГ - 1.3. - Перегружателя консольного ПСК - 1. -...
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники
Корпус подшипника КНБ-255-Б
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Корпус подшипника КНБ - 255 - Б Предприятие является единственным изготовителем на территории РФ: - Установок бурильных шахтных УБШ - 101, УБШ - 207, УБШ - 221П, УБШ - 228. - Машин породопогрузочных шахтных ППН - 1, ППН - 3А. - Вагонеток шахтных ВГ - 0.8, ВГ - 1.0, ВГ - 1.3. - Перегружателя...
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники
Сегмент серповидный
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Сегмент серповидный Предприятие является единственным изготовителем на территории РФ: - Установок бурильных шахтных УБШ - 101, УБШ - 207, УБШ - 221П, УБШ - 228. - Машин породопогрузочных шахтных ППН - 1, ППН - 3А. - Вагонеток шахтных ВГ - 0.8, ВГ - 1.0, ВГ - 1.3. - Перегружателя консольного ПСК -...
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники
Сегмент гладкий
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Сегмент гладкий Предприятие является единственным изготовителем на территории РФ: - Установок бурильных шахтных УБШ - 101, УБШ - 207, УБШ - 221П, УБШ - 228. - Машин породопогрузочных шахтных ППН - 1, ППН - 3А. - Вагонеток шахтных ВГ - 0.8, ВГ - 1.0, ВГ - 1.3. - Перегружателя консольного ПСК - 1. -...
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники
Крышка корпуса привода сенокосилки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Крышка корпуса привода сенокосилки Предприятие является единственным изготовителем на территории РФ: - Установок бурильных шахтных УБШ - 101, УБШ - 207, УБШ - 221П, УБШ - 228. - Машин породопогрузочных шахтных ППН - 1, ППН - 3А. - Вагонеток шахтных ВГ - 0.8, ВГ - 1.0, ВГ - 1.3. - Перегружателя...
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Дарасунский завод горного оборудования, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги